Infant School

Wychwood Crescent, Birmingham, West Midlands, B26 1LZ


Last update: 2020-07-27

 The summary below is of the Governors of Lyndon Green Infant School

If you wish to download the  latest summary please click here


Appraisal Team: Lucy Johnston, Chris Loxton and  Claire Hawker.

Hearing Panel: Saima Kanwal,  Gavin Read and Claire Hawker.

Appeals Panel: Lucy Johnston , Chris Loxton and vacancy

Policy Committee: Barry Yeardsley, Chris Loxton, Claire Hawker and Gavin Read, Lucy Johnston.



LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

PG – Elected or appointed Parent Governor

STF – Staff governor

CG – Co-opted Governor, appointed by the Governing Board

AS – Associate member


Membership of Governing Board for Academic Year 2018-19

Yvonne Percival resigned 4th December 2018.

Joanne Cope term of office finished 10th May 2019.

Nicola Sierzega resigned as of July 2019

Membership of Governing Board 2019-2020 

 Sue Hunt resigned as Associate Governor as of 31st December 2019